Team

FPNC

Gianaika Van der Biezen- Marin
Gianaika Van der Biezen- Marin
Position: Director
Phone: +297 5880002
Email: gianaika@fpnc.aw
Gabriel Marchena
Gabriel Marchena
Position: Social Worker
Phone: +297 5880002
email: gabriel@fpnc.aw
Lisa Harris
Lisa Harris
Position: Social Worker
Phone: +297 5880002
Email: lisa@fpnc.aw

COSOMA

Jadey Mau Asam
Position: Sales representative
Phone: + 297 5889359

BOARDMEMBERS

Francis E. Saladin jr
Title: President
Email: board@fpnc.aw / president@fpnc.aw
Andrina L.F. Dirks-Nicolaas
Position: Secretary
Email: board@fpnc.aw / secretary@fpnc.aw
Aldrich A. Croes
Position: Treasurer
Email: board@fpnc.aw / treasurer@fpnc.aw